School Administration

Office of the Dean

Name Position Phone
+66 (0) 2524
Email
Prof. Voratas Kachitvichyanukul Dean 6054 (secretary), 6135 (direct) voratas@ait.asia
Mrs. Amalia S. Canullas Assistant to the Dean 6423 amz@ait.asia
Ms. Suwannee Tilapornputt Administrative Secretary 6054 stilatt@ait.asia 
Ms. Metta Masuttitham Administrative Assistant 6053 metta@ait.asia
Ms. Danielle Bildan Promotion and Student Recruitment Officer 6422 danielle@ait.asia
Mr. Sanjeet Amatya Cyber Promotion Officer 5541 sanjeet_cs@ait.asia

Department Head

Name Position Phone
+66 (0) 2524
Email
Prof.Pennung Warnitchai Department Head - CIE 5530 pennung@ait.ac.th
Dr Mathew Dailey Department Head - ICT 5712 mdailey@ait.ac.th
Dr Pisut Komsap Department Head - ISE 5678 pisut@ait.ac.th

Program Representatives

Field/Area Name Phone
+66 (0) 2524
Email
Construction, Engineering and Infrastructure Management (CEIM) Dr. Bonaventura H. W. Hadikusumo 6413 kusumo@ait.asia
Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Engineering (GTE) Dr. Pham Huy Giao 5529 hgiao@ait.asia
Structural Engineering (STE) Dr. Pennung Warnitchai 5530 pennung@ait.asia
Transportation Engineering (TRE) Dr. Kunnawee Kanitpong 5513 kanitpon@ait.asia
Water Engineering and Management (WEM) Dr. Mukand Singh Babel 5790 msbabel@ait.asia
Disaster Preparedness, Mitigation and Management (DPMM) Dr. Pennung Warnitchai 5530 pennung@ait.asia
Offshore Technology and Management (OTM) Dr. Gregory L. F. Chiu 5542 chiu@ait.asia
 
Computer Science (CS)
Information Management (IM)
Dr. Matthew N. Dailey 5712 mdailey@ait.asia
 
Industrial Systems Engineering (ISE) Dr Huynh Trung Luong 5683 luong@ait.asia
Nanotechnology      
 
Remote Sensing & Geographic Information Systems (RSGIS) Dr. Sarawut Ninsawat 6406 sarawutn@ait.asia
 
Telecommunications (TC)
Information and Communications Technologies (ICT)
Dr. Teerapat Sanguankotchakorn 5757 teerapat@ait.asia
 
Undergraduate Program (UG) Dr. Matthew N. Dailey 5712 ugoffice@ait.asia

 

Program Secretariats

Field/Area Name Phone
+66 (0) 2524
Location Email
Construction, Engineering and Infrastructure Management (CEIM) Mrs. Woranuch Chumchat 6060 N230 woranuch@ait.asia
Geotechnical and Geoenvironmental Engineering (GTE) Mrs. Supamas Rojjanapiphakphan 6057 N230 supamas@ait.asia
Structural Engineering (STE) Miss Chanya Chaiyanont 6052 N225 chanyachaiyanont@ait.asia
Transportation Engineering (TRE) Miss Nisarat Hansuksa 6051 N230 nisarath@ait.asia
Water Engineering and Management (WEM) Mrs. Pajee Trakanpasakul 6056 WR204 pajee@ait.asia
Disaster Preparedness, Mitigation and Management (DPMM) Ms.Vineeta Thapa 6430 E236 vineeta@ait.asia
Offshore Technology and Management (OTM) Mrs. Nualchan Sangthongsatit 5574 E234 nualchan@ait.asia
 
Industrial Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering (IME) Miss Pornpun Pugsawade 5694 ISE 220 pornpun@ait.asia
Mechatronics (MT)
Microelectronics and Embedded Systems (MES)
Miss Chaowaret Sudsawaeng 6601 ISE 220 chowaret@ait.asia
Mrs. Parichart Rodtong 6606 ISE 220 parichat@ait.asia
Nanotechnology (NT) Miss Jiraporn Kudeerak 5617 jirapornk@ait.asia
 
Computer Science (CS)
Information Management (IM)
Miss Sireekant Thanwongpan 5700 CSIM 111 sireekant@ait.asia
Miss Siriporn Nanthasing 5725 CSIM 111 siripornn@ait.asia
Remote Sensing & Geographic Information Systems (RSGIS) Mrs. Pornwipa Kanitrittikrai 5577 W239 pornwipa@ait.asia
Telecommunications (TC), Information and Communications Technologies (ICT) Miss Premma Rao 5733 TC 217/218 premma@ait.asia
Undergraduate Program (UG) Ms. Kristine M. Perez 5210 113 kristine@ait.ac.th
Ms Saowaluck Maneerat 5333 113 saowaluck@ait.ac.th