Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Dailey
Matthew N. Dailey
Associate Professor
(662) 524 5712
mdailey@ait.asia
 
Dr. Guha
Dr. Sumanta Guha
Associate Professor
(662) 524 5714
guha@ait.asia
 
Dr. Dung
Phan Minh Dung
Professor
(662) 524 5709
dungpm@ait.asia
 
Dr. Raphael
Dr. Raphael Duboz
Visiting Associate Professor
(662) 524 5725
raphael@ait.asia
Dr. Vatcharaporn
Dr. Vatcharaporn Esichaikul
Associate Professor
(662) 524 5713
vatchara@ait.asia
 
Dr. Kanchana
Dr. Kanchana Kanchanasut
Professor
(662) 524 5703
kanchana@ait.asia

Staffs

Mr. Olivier
Mr. Olivier Nicole
Lab Research manager
(662) 524 5708
nicoleo@ait.asia
 
Ms. Siriporn
Ms. Siriporn Nanthasing
Administrative Secretary
(662) 524 5700
siripornn@ait.asia

 
Ms. Sireekant
Ms. Sireekant Thanwongpan
Secretary
(662) 524 5717
sireekant@ait.asia